Home

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30 adv / $35 door

Yesterday's Wine feat. Wyatt Durrette & Levi Lowrey

Yesterday's Wine feat. Wyatt Durrette & Levi Lowrey

Thu Jul 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Fri Jul 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Jon Spear Band

Jon Spear Band

Sat Jul 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Chatham County Line

Chatham County Line

Sun Jul 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 adv / $27.5 door

Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro

Thu Aug 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Commonwealth Bluegrass Band

Commonwealth Bluegrass Band

Fri Aug 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Melissa Manchester

Melissa Manchester

Sat Aug 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Bill Kirchen

Bill Kirchen

The Taters

Sun Aug 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

David Luning

Mon Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

View All Events