Home

Petite Celine, Wolf Moon

Petite Celine

Wolf Moon

Tue Jul 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 adv / $15 door

Bettye Lavette

Bettye Lavette

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50 adv / $47.50 door

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Jon Spear Band

Jon Spear Band

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

The Lettermen

The Lettermen

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

The Dead Pens

The Dead Pens

Wed Jul 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Victory Boyd (Featuring Infinity's Song)

Victory Boyd (Featuring Infinity's Song)

Fri Aug 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Sat Aug 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30 adv / $35 door

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Eric Johanson

Sun Aug 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$45 adv / $50 door

Donavon Frankenreiter The Record Player Tour (w/ guest Christina Holmes)

Donavon Frankenreiter The Record Player Tour (w/ guest Christina Holmes)

Christina Holmes

Tue Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

View All Events