The Bob Band (Tribute to Bob Dylan)

The Bob Band (Tribute to Bob Dylan)

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Josh Christina

Josh Christina

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Peter Asher, Jeremy Clyde

Peter Asher, Jeremy Clyde

Thu Jan 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30 adv / $35 door

Early Elton

Early Elton

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Jackiem Joyner, Phillip "Doc" Martin

Jackiem Joyner

Phillip "Doc" Martin

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix w/ Bobby Thompson Trio

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix w/ Bobby Thompson Trio

Sun Jan 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

GoldenOak

GoldenOak

Zack Dupont

Tue Jan 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Amy McCarley

Amy McCarley

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Chi-Town Transit Authority (Celebrating the Music of Chicago)

Chi-Town Transit Authority (Celebrating the Music of Chicago)

Fri Feb 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen - Winter Romance

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen - Winter Romance

Sat Feb 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Daniel Champagne

Daniel Champagne

Thu Feb 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Enter The Haggis

Enter The Haggis

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Valentines Celebration w/ the KOS Band

Valentines Celebration w/ the KOS Band

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 per couple / $25 per individual

Joe the Spy (feat. The Amazing Voice of Apollonia )

Joe the Spy (feat. The Amazing Voice of Apollonia )

Sun Feb 10

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 adv / $15 door

Julius Pittman & The Revival

Julius Pittman & The Revival

Tue Feb 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 adv / $15 door

The Stranger (A Tribute to Billy Joel)

The Stranger (A Tribute to Billy Joel)

Thu Feb 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Frontiers (The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band)

Frontiers (The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band)

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Marcus Anderson, Adam Hawley

Marcus Anderson

Adam Hawley

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

Walter Trout

Walter Trout

Tue Feb 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs

Wed Feb 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$65 adv / $70 door

10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$65 adv / $70 door

Ticked Off RVA2 - Fundraiser for Lyme Disease

$10 adv / $15 door

Ron Moody & The Centaurs

Ron Moody & The Centaurs

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

The Tubes (feat.Fee Waybill)

The Tubes (feat.Fee Waybill)

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$59.95 adv / $65.95 door

JD Simo

JD Simo

Tue Feb 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Jeff Kashiwa

Jeff Kashiwa

Wed Feb 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 adv / $33 door

Jon Cleary

Jon Cleary

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Madison Violet

Madison Violet

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Ryan Montbleau (solo)

Ryan Montbleau (solo)

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band (CD Release Show)

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band (CD Release Show)

Sun Mar 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Jontavious Willis

Jontavious Willis

Tue Mar 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Damn The Torpedoes (A Tribute to Tom Petty)

Damn The Torpedoes (A Tribute to Tom Petty)

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

4 Queens (feat. Vivian Ross and the Grainger Trio)

4 Queens (feat. Vivian Ross and the Grainger Trio)

Sat Mar 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

An Evening w/ Tom Rush

An Evening w/ Tom Rush

Matt Nakoa

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50

Art Sherrod

Art Sherrod

Sat Mar 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Najee

Najee

Sun Mar 17

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55 adv / $60 door

Najee

Najee

Sun Mar 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55 adv / $60 door

Catherine Britt

Catherine Britt

Thu Mar 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Christie Lenèe

Christie Lenèe

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - Tribute to The Band

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

The Rippingtons (feat. Russ Freeman)

The Rippingtons (feat. Russ Freeman)

Tue Mar 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$62.50 adv / $67.50 door

Marc Broussard

Marc Broussard

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

BoDeans

BoDeans

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$50 adv / $55 door

Tony Craddock Jr. & Cold Front and Kayla Waters

Tony Craddock Jr. & Cold Front and Kayla Waters

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

The Yardbirds

The Yardbirds

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

The English Channel - The Deep End of the Channel

The English Channel - The Deep End of the Channel

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Kim Waters

Kim Waters

Sun Apr 7

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Kim Waters

Kim Waters

Sun Apr 7

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Sherpas, Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille

Sherpas

Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Sherpas, Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille

Sherpas

Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Latin Jazz Messengers

Latin Jazz Messengers

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Donna The Buffalo

Donna The Buffalo

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Bobby "BlackHat" Walters

Bobby "BlackHat" Walters

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Billy Price Charm City Rhythm Band

Billy Price Charm City Rhythm Band

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

John McCutcheon (Celebrating the Richmond Peace Education Center)

$30 adv / $35 door

Wishbone Ash

Wishbone Ash

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Graham Parker

Graham Parker

Adam Ezra Group

Wed May 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

The Bell Bottom Blues - Eric Clapton Tribute

The Bell Bottom Blues - Eric Clapton Tribute

Sat May 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Brian Simpson

Brian Simpson

Wed May 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Marquee Five

Marquee Five

Sat May 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Suzy Bogguss

Suzy Bogguss

Sat May 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

Walter Beasley

Walter Beasley

Fri May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Darrell Scott (Solo)

Darrell Scott (Solo)

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

EmiSunshine

EmiSunshine

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door