Home

Closed for Private Event

Closed for Private Event

Sat Jul 21

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Off Sale

$0.00

Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Fri Jul 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Chatham County Line

Chatham County Line

Sun Jul 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 adv / $27.5 door

Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro

Thu Aug 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Melissa Manchester

Melissa Manchester

Sat Aug 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Bill Kirchen

Bill Kirchen

The Taters

Sun Aug 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

David Luning

Mon Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Wed Aug 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

The Alarm

The Alarm

Thu Aug 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

The Fixx

The Fixx

Sat Aug 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

View All Events