Home

Bill Kirchen's Honky Tonk Holiday Tour

Bill Kirchen's Honky Tonk Holiday Tour

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Mon Dec 24 - Tue Dec 25

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Tue Dec 25

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Skip Castro Band

Skip Castro Band

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Wooden Ships Band (A Tribute to Crosby, Stills & Nash)

Wooden Ships Band (A Tribute to Crosby, Stills & Nash)

Sun Dec 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

NEW YEARS EVE BASH w/ One Stop Pony Band

NEW YEARS EVE BASH w/ One Stop Pony Band

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Tue Jan 1

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Matt Schuler

Matt Schuler

Sat Jan 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Sun Jan 6

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Honey Dewdrops, Bumper Jacksons

Honey Dewdrops

Bumper Jacksons

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

View All Events