Home

More Than War - Storytelling Event

More Than War - Storytelling Event

Tue Nov 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

FREE - RSVP HERE (Donations at the Door)

An  Acoustic Evening w/ Shawn Colvin

An Acoustic Evening w/ Shawn Colvin

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$62.50 adv / $67.50 door

Flashlight Tag's Holiday PajamaRama

Flashlight Tag's Holiday PajamaRama

Third Rail

Thu Nov 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Wild Common, After Jack

Wild Common

After Jack

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

The Subdudes

The Subdudes

Sat Dec 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$40 adv / $45 door

Hanover High School Jazz Night

Hanover High School Jazz Night

Mon Dec 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

FREE (CLICK HERE TO RSVP)

Peter White Christmas (feat. Euge Groove & Rick Braun)

Peter White Christmas (feat. Euge Groove & Rick Braun)

Tue Dec 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$65 adv / $70 door

Coco Montoya

Coco Montoya

Thu Dec 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Suzie and the G-tones "Rock-n-Roll Christmas Party"

Suzie and the G-tones "Rock-n-Roll Christmas Party"

Fri Dec 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Eddie From Ohio

Eddie From Ohio

Sat Dec 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$45 adv / $50 door

View All Events