Freeman High School Jazz Night

Freeman High School Jazz Night

Mon May 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cracker

Cracker

Wed May 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Walter Beasley

Walter Beasley

Fri May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$50 adv / $55 door

MidLife Crisis Band

MidLife Crisis Band

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Daniel Weatherspoon

Daniel Weatherspoon

Sun May 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Godwin High School Jazz Band, Central Virginia Jazz Orchestra

Godwin High School Jazz Band

Central Virginia Jazz Orchestra

Wed May 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Mark Rogers with Crimson Foxx

Mark Rogers with Crimson Foxx

Thu May 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Bill Kirchen

Bill Kirchen

Fri May 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Marc Cohn Trio

Marc Cohn Trio

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$65 adv / $70 door

Glen Allen HS Jazz Band

Glen Allen HS Jazz Band

Tue Jun 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

FREE (RSVP Here)

Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers

Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers

Wed Jun 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38.50 adv / $43.50 door

Queen Flash

Queen Flash

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50 adv / $47.50 door

Rob Zinn & Tony Exum Jr.

Rob Zinn & Tony Exum Jr.

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Junior Brown

Junior Brown

Sun Jun 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Tue Jun 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Good Shot Judy

Good Shot Judy

Thu Jun 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 adv / $30 door

Darrell Scott (Solo)

Darrell Scott (Solo)

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Wild Child (feat. Dave Brock) Jim Morrison Celebration

Wild Child (feat. Dave Brock) Jim Morrison Celebration

Sun Jun 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.95 adv / $34.95 door

DENNY LAINE - Up Close & Personal

DENNY LAINE - Up Close & Personal

Wed Jun 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Tom Euler Band

Tom Euler Band

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Zo!

Zo!

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Alyson Williams

Alyson Williams

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

BlackCat Zydeco

BlackCat Zydeco

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Julius Pittman & The Revival

Julius Pittman & The Revival

Tue Jun 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 adv / $15 door

Drew Willson

Drew Willson

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

EmiSunshine

EmiSunshine

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Elana Lisa Does a Night of Amy Winehouse

Elana Lisa Does a Night of Amy Winehouse

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix w/ Bobby Thompson Trio

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix w/ Bobby Thompson Trio

Sun Jun 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

Sat Jul 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

John Baumann

John Baumann

Tue Jul 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

Cecily, KiDE

Cecily

KiDE

Thu Jul 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Mike Phillips

Mike Phillips

Fri Jul 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Dee Lucas

Dee Lucas

Sun Jul 14

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 adv / $23 door

Spyro Gyra

Spyro Gyra

Tue Jul 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55 adv / $60 door

Larry Carlton

Larry Carlton

Thu Jul 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$69.99 adv / $75.99 door

Dar Williams

Dar Williams

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50 adv / $47.50 door

Blue Dogs

Blue Dogs

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Jae Sinnett's Americana Groove Project

Jae Sinnett's Americana Groove Project

Sun Jul 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Bettye Lavette

Bettye Lavette

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50 adv / $47.50 door

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

The Nighthawks w/ guests Bob Margolin & Rev. Billy C. Wirtz

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Jon Spear Band

Jon Spear Band

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

The Lettermen

The Lettermen

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

The Lettermen

The Lettermen

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

Victory Boyd (Featuring Infinity's Song)

Victory Boyd (Featuring Infinity's Song)

Fri Aug 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute

Sat Aug 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

Sun Aug 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$45 adv / $50 door

An Evening w/ Donavon Frankenreiter

An Evening w/ Donavon Frankenreiter

Tue Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Doug MacLeod

Doug MacLeod

Thu Aug 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Matt Nakoa

Matt Nakoa

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Gary Hoey

Gary Hoey

Thu Aug 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

John Mayall

John Mayall

Fri Aug 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$65 adv / $70 door

Pieces Of A Dream

Pieces Of A Dream

Sun Aug 25

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$47.50 adv / $52.50 door

Pieces Of A Dream

Pieces Of A Dream

Sun Aug 25

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$47.50 adv / $52.50 door

The Slack Family Band

The Slack Family Band

Fri Aug 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

RAEL: The Music of Genesis

RAEL: The Music of Genesis

Sat Aug 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Marcia Ball

Marcia Ball

Wed Sep 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 adv / $45 door

Nora Jane Struthers

Nora Jane Struthers

WKNDR

Thu Sep 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Lin Rountree

Lin Rountree

Sat Sep 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Occidental Gypsies

Occidental Gypsies

Thu Sep 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic

Fri Sep 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Susan Greenbaum - Carole King's "Tapestry"

Susan Greenbaum - Carole King's "Tapestry"

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 adv / $27.50 door

Susan Greenbaum - Carole King's "Tapestry"

Susan Greenbaum - Carole King's "Tapestry"

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 adv / $27.50 door

Darlingside

Darlingside

Mon Sep 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Darlingside

Darlingside

Tue Sep 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Terrapin Band (The Ultimate Grateful Dead Experience)

Terrapin Band (The Ultimate Grateful Dead Experience)

Fri Sep 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 adv / $35 door

Destination MoTown (feat. Sensational Soul Cruisers)

Destination MoTown (feat. Sensational Soul Cruisers)

Sun Sep 29

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 door

Destination MoTown (feat. Sensational Soul Cruisers)

Destination MoTown (feat. Sensational Soul Cruisers)

Sun Sep 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.50 adv / $42.50 doors

Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys

Tue Oct 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55 adv / $60 doors

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Thu Oct 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Hiroshima

Hiroshima

Thu Oct 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 adv / $55 door

Oleta Adams

Oleta Adams

Fri Nov 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$52.50 adv / $57.50 door

Jon McLaughlin

Jon McLaughlin

Sawyer

Sat Nov 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 adv / $27.50 door

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Sun Nov 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.50 adv / $47.50 door

Enter The Haggis

Enter The Haggis

Fri Dec 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door

Zero to 60 Quartet

Zero to 60 Quartet

Sun Dec 15

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

The Stranger (A Tribute to Billy Joel)

The Stranger (A Tribute to Billy Joel)

Sat Dec 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 adv / $40 door