Home

Exit 245 (JMU Men's A Capella Group)

Exit 245 (JMU Men's A Capella Group)

Mon Dec 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Drew Gibson, Alan Scardapane

Drew Gibson

Alan Scardapane

Wed Dec 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 adv / $15 door

BiG WiDE GRiN

BiG WiDE GRiN

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

Susan Greenbaum Band (Holiday Show)

Susan Greenbaum Band (Holiday Show)

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20 adv / $25 door

Bill Kirchen's Honky Tonk Holiday Tour

Bill Kirchen's Honky Tonk Holiday Tour

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 adv / $32.50 door

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Mon Dec 24 - Tue Dec 25

5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Tue Dec 25

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Skip Castro Band

Skip Castro Band

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25 adv / $30 door

Wooden Ships Band (A Tribute to Crosby, Stills & Nash)

Wooden Ships Band (A Tribute to Crosby, Stills & Nash)

Sun Dec 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 adv / $20 door

NEW YEARS EVE BASH w/ One Stop Pony Band

NEW YEARS EVE BASH w/ One Stop Pony Band

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45 adv / $50 door

View All Events